My Hero Academia Chapter 385: Release date and time, countdown, what to expect, and more

Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 is all set to be released on 9th April 2023, Scroll down to know everything about Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 release date, Spoilers, Where to read Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 online, and everything that will make you amazed.

my hero academia follows the story of Deku ( Midoria ) who was born without any quirk which means he does not have any superpowers and he accepted that even though it was his dream to become like his idol all might, One day all might give him his quirk and train him to become the worlds best superhero.

When Is My Hero Academia Chapter 385 Releasing? My Hero Academia Chapter 385 Release Date:

Also Read: Oasis Episode 9 Release Date

Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385

Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 is all set to be released on 7th April 2023, So just sit back and let the makers amaze us again.

  • 2:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 3:30 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 4:30 a.m. Central Time
  • 5:30 a.m. Eastern Time

Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 Countdown:

Countdown

My Hero Academia Chapter 385 Spoilers: What To Expect From My Hero Academia Chapter 385?

Also Read: Unintentional Love Story Episode 7 Release Date

Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385

Currently, We do not have many spoilers and leaks regarding the Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385, But we will update this section as soon as we get any. Till then fans can tell us what do they think in the comment section below.

Usually, spoilers and raw scans get leaked 2-3 prior to the release date, In the meantime, fans can check spoilers regarding the same on 4Chain and Reddit;

We won’t reveal too much about the spoilers, though. Yet, we can guarantee that this episode will be packed with suspense, drama, and action. Fans may anticipate seeing their favorite characters in fresh and interesting circumstances, and some of them might even encounter unforeseen difficulties. There’s no doubt that the episode will keep viewers on the edge of their seats.

Read Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 Online:

Also Read: Call It Love Episode 13 Preview

We do not recommend you to watch any series on any fake platform or website, You can read Boku No Hero Academia Chapter 385 On Viz Media.


We hope you like our article and if you just do share us with your friends and family for more Anime & Manga, Entertainment, Gaming News, And Daily News.

 DO FOLLOW US ON

Leave a Comment